CREATE LISTING     COUPONS     BLOG    REVIEWS    GET A QUOTE     WRITE A REVIEW LOGIN

  Click Here to Search by Postal Code  
Reviews


Showing records 11 out of 11


SGO Designer Glass - Windows And Doors 4star
Wonderful work... Keep going.

http://www.lancetglass.com/

By: Lancet Glass
Aug 20, 2014


SGO Designer Glass - Windows And Doors 4star
Wonderful work... Keep going.

http://www.lancetglass.com/

By: Lancet Glass
Aug 20, 2014


Fergus Glass and Mirror Ltd - Windows And Doors 1star
Spent $2000 on a glass shower wall/door which was installed June 22, 2012 by the owner of Fergus Glass and Mirror and here we sit on July 17, 2012 with the issues still not resolved despite many phone calls and empty promises. The owner was to come and rectify the issues we had with the shower today and did not show up with no phone call, etc to explain why. Our repeated phone calls and messages were unanswered. Really unprofessional and unethical to take our money for shoddy product and workmanship and to not stand behind their work.

Issues we had with the workmanship performed by the owner who did the install:
1. Glass door was 1/4" off of alignment
2. Top chrome header was nicked by saw when cut and was installed like this
3. Owner botched install of wall/door and as such had to put two extra holes in our shower tiles and did he tell us? No, because the tiles were white, he just filled it in with white caulking and never mentioned it...guess he was hoping we wouldn't notice.
4. Joins in chrome trim not cut properly or joined properly, gaps and rough edges in many places.
5. Caulking job was horribly done- uneven, gaps, etc

By: Nicole Martini
Jul 17, 2012


Hometech Windows and Doors Inc - Windows And Doors 5star
Had my windows done by Hometech, very pleased with the results, they delivered as promised and on time, would highly reccomend!

By: Steve
May 28, 2012


Beaver Landscape Ltd - Landscaping 5star
Simply the Best!
Winner of 2005-2011 consumers choice awards for the best landscaping company in Vancouver, BC

By: Vadim
May 17, 2012


New Way Construction Ltd - Contractors 1star
We had a lot of problems with this builder. 3 months late in building my sisters place, the wood he used for framing was 80% molded as per another contractor we had survey. Also, he uses the cheapest products in all around building. His workers are there only once every two weeks, and when they are they claim that New Way never books them in on time to get the house built. All damages and problems in building seem to be our fault not New Ways and he wants more money. Don't build here!!!

By: John Friesen
Apr 24, 2012


New Way Construction Ltd - Contractors 1star
Very poor quality construction and not willing to work with the client. When something goes wrong it's your fault not his. Cheapest and lowest quality products used, moldy and old wood in construction and extremely late in bulding. Luck if someone was there one day out of two weeks. 3 months late and my sister is still not moved in.

By: John Friesen
Apr 24, 2012


Brothers Plumbing Ltd - Bathroom Renovations 0star
Great selection

By: Sheryl Brand
Apr 12, 2012


RBC Insurance - Mortgage 0star
Great Rates, Friendly Service

By: Morris Brand
Apr 12, 2012


Jay-Kur Contracting Ltd - Contractors 4star
Great service and really nice foreman

By: Linda
Feb 22, 2013


Bayview Carpentry Inc - Carpenters 4star
great job, thanks so much

By: Mark
Dec 2, 2011













What are you looking for?

Where is it?
ON

Toronto
Ottawa
Hamilton
Windsor
Kitchener
Waterloo
Vaughan
Oakville
Thornhill
Newmarket
Mississauga
Brampton
BC

Abbotsford
Burnaby
Coquitlam
Kelowna
Langley
North Vancouver
Richmond
Surrey
Vancouver
AB

Calgary
Grande Prairie
Medicine Hat
Red Deer
St Albert
Edmonton
Lethbridge
Airdrie
Lloydminster
MB

Brandon
Grand Rapids
Portage La Prairie
Steinbach
Thompson
Stonewall
Winnipeg
Oakbank
Neepawa
Melita
Altona
SK

Moose Jaw
Prince Albert
Regina
Spruce Lake
Saskatoon
Balcarres
Maidstone
Eston
Birsay
McTaggart
Glenavon
NS

Antigonish
Berwick
Bridgewater
Greenwood
Halifax
New Glasgow
Port Hawkesbury
Sydney
Truro
Yarmouth
NB

Bouctouche
Fredericton
Hampton
Moncton
Oromocto
Saint John
Shediac
St Andrews
Sussex
PE

Alberton
Charlottetown
Cornwall
Elmira
Kensington
Montague
Souris
Summerside
Victoria
PQ

Granby
Montreal
Papineauville
Quebec
Laval
Gatineau
Longueuil
Sherbrooke
Levis
Trois-Rives
Terrebonne
Saint-Martin
NF

Conception Bay South
Corner Brook
Grand Falls-Windsor
Labrador City
Mount Pearl
St Johns
Paradise
Gander
Hampden
Peterview



Create Listing | Coupons | Articles | Reviews | Add Free Listing | Login | Contact Us

www.Directory4Cars.com | www.Directory4PetOwners.com | www.Directory4Brides.com | www.Directory4HealthCare.com
www.Directory4Guys.com | www.Directory4Homes.com | www.Directory4Learning.com | www.Directory4Parents.com
www.Directory4Seniors.com | www.Directory4Women.com

Copyrights © 2010-2011 D4INFO Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertise With Us | Privacy | Terms & Condition





Thank you very much for requesting a quote. We will review it, and then send it off. Please check your email for any response from the business
Request a quote

Category
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your City
Quote Request
Security Code
Customer Reviews

  Busness not in the list?
Your Name :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Rating : 1 2 3 4 5
Comment :
Security Code